Reviews

Hear from our previous audiences and get inspiration for your next live concert.

You can also check out our Google reviews or see a sample video from one of our earliest gigs.


July 2021
Elgan has a fabulous voice and is a very friendly and engaging performer. This was our second special concert with him, this time for family birthdays, and he drew up a lovely mix of songs. He even added in a song in German, Dein ist mein ganzes Herz, when he learnt some friends were following from Germany. Utterly magical!

Reviewer:

June LK

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

June 2021
Danny is a great performer! He has a beautiful voice and creates a very nice environment! He has a very comprehensive repertoire that covers many different tastes and generations. I totally recommend him!

Reviewer:

Maria Joao Garcia

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

June 2021
Gabriella presented a very professional performance. Her choice of arias not only suited her voice but responded to our stated interest. It was a lovely intimate concert and she interacted with us throughout in a lovely relaxed manner.

Reviewer:

Maureen Bohan

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

June 2021
Amazing singer and musician. They have been friendly, made us feel at ease and we were gob smacked of how fantastic they were. Please book them, you won't regret it:).

Reviewer:

Anita

Performer:

Patricia Hammond and Matt Redman

See more / artist bio

June 2021
Mel is so wonderful to listen to and brings her own interpretation to all of her performances. We can't wait to hear her again!

Reviewer:

Cindy Lapoff

Performer:

Mel Latimer

See more / artist bio

June 2021
Danny was asbolutely awesome and it was so good to be listen to live music after so long. Danny played a great selection of songs for my husband;s birthday and my husband said it was a birthday that he wont forget in a long time! Thanks so much Danny!

Reviewer:

Simmi

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

May 2021
Elgan was simply fantastic and engaging from start to finish, and I couldn't recommend him more highly!

Reviewer:

Richard

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

May 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful concert. Everyone enjoyed it so much. One of our ladies who will soon be 101 said it was 'stunning' and a real tear jerker! We all admired your playing so much and can only imagine how much of your life you have spent practising! Wishing you all the best and hope that things will get brighter for all of you at the Opera soon.

Reviewer:

Emma Foster

Performer:

Mizuki Shindo

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Elgan has such a beautiful voice but on top of that did such a wonderful job of hosting. He was charming and funny and made us feel very much part of this intimate gathering.

Reviewer:

Margarida Pellew

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Sophie was fantastic. She created a real rapport with all of us. Her choice of songs was perfect. My sister in law (it was a surprise for her birthday) loved it. Sophie’s rendition of We’ll Gather Lilacs was a perfect finale. We had a lovely afternoon.

Reviewer:

Cath J

Performer:

Sophie Dicks

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Luci has a stunning voice and sang several coloratura arias (including Mozart's Queen of the Night) with impeccable technique and intonation. She had a delightful way of presenting the programme and all of the audience really enjoyed her session, which was for a birthday.

Reviewer:

carolyn king

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Show was great and much fun, thanks a lot!

Reviewer:

Mareen

Performer:

Ant Henson

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Hello Ant! Thank you for yur wonderful performance yesterday at 9:00pm for my daughter in law Courtney! Super choice of songs and solful interretation!

Reviewer:

Michael Kööckner

Performer:

Ant Henson

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Ant was fantastic. He was interactive and made a zoom meeting fun. He even learned some requested songs just for our session.

Reviewer:

Tobias Kloeckner

Performer:

Ant Henson

See more / artist bio

April 2021
We were lucky to have Sophie join us for a surprise 70th birthday zoom call. In the days before, she helped with the choice of songs and was always quick to reply when we had questions. Then on the actual day, not only did we all love her beautiful voice, engaging performance and musical versatility. She also went out of her way to put everyone at ease - directly addressing the birthday boy, giving some details about the songs, even making us join in for the final song. Very much recommended!

Reviewer:

Katrin

Performer:

Sophie Dicks

See more / artist bio

April 2021
I'm so grateful to have been able to enjoy Luci's wonderful singing alongside my dear friends, despite being many miles away. It has been a great privilege to experience her virtuosity in such a personal way.

Reviewer:

Nikki R

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

April 2021
We all loved the choice of music. Elgan you presented your choices so charmingly, it was great to hear more about the pieces You topped Peter's birthday surprises!

Reviewer:

Marcia Virdi

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

April 2021
DG Solaris performed for our rocket launch event with songs that we chose and that he mastered like a true pro, or that he suggested and that we loved. Great show for an audience that was worldwide. Thank you!

Reviewer:

Malcolm Fitzwilliams

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Alex went out of his way to make my mother’s birthday special with a very enjoyable and professional performance of music from the musicals, including pieces that I had requested. We both had a lovely afternoon and wish Alex every success in the future.

Reviewer:

Kristina

Performer:

Alex William Jenkins

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Elgan is a fantastic performer and really friendly, He has made this day a memorable one that we will remember for a long time. !I would highly recommend him for any occasions. Thank you so very much!

Reviewer:

Christophe Rousset

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Luci Briginshaw was fantastic! Those soaring arias sent shivers down my spine. It really made be realise how much I miss live performances. Really magical.

Reviewer:

Jo W

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Brilliant and so engaging. So well sung and performed. Should have had some tissues to hand! Would highly recommend. Thanks.

Reviewer:

Neville Kyrke-Smith

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Luci is a wonderful Opera singer with a glorious voice, who brings great emotional intensity to the arias. It was a huge privilege to have such a personal concert with her. She was very charming and gave context to each piece. It was altogether a truly thrilling fabulous experience.

Reviewer:

Meg B

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Everyone was thrilled and delighted. I am getting a lot of happy messages from people who enjoyed Marco's playing very much.

Reviewer:

Rebecca G

Performer:

Marco Marotta

See more / artist bio

April 2021
A really lovely evening. Sophie's performance was beautiful and very much enjoyed by all!

Reviewer:

Emma

Performer:

Sophie Dicks

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Exceptional rapport with the audience

Reviewer:

David Satola

Performer:

Helen Newby

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Family and friends were thrilled by Elgan's effortless performance and charming personality for my father's 90th. It was a great success and a most memorable way to celebrate a 'big' birthday in lockdown.

Reviewer:

Sarah E

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

April 2021
A lovely, lovely experience. Luci's performance was a birthday treat for me from my daughter. It was 'out of the blue', completely unexpected. Luci appeared on our screen completely unannounced. She had to explain who she was and why she was 'zooming' into our house. She handled the situation with great warmth and aplomb. To say the least, she is charming. And as for her singing, utterly spellbinding. Thank you Luci for a wonderful experience.

Reviewer:

ROWLAND HARDWICK

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Excellent performance! Alex is a very accomplished pianist.

Reviewer:

Fiona Larg

Performer:

Alex William Jenkins

See more / artist bio

April 2021
wonderful selection for a friend's birthday concert beautifully performed. What a talent!

Reviewer:

Jane Cumming

Performer:

Alex William Jenkins

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Just a wonderful experience to hear Anna play. We organised this as a thank you for the team for their hard work. It was amazing to see how much everyone enjoyed it. Anna was very easy to work with on organising the session, was very responsive and managed the session really well. We've already agreed we'd like to hear her play again as a team.

Reviewer:

Mike Maddick

Performer:

Anna Astesano

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Just magic! We booked Anna for a work team event and she had us all on a total high at the end of her performance. All I can say is book her now!!

Reviewer:

Marguerite

Performer:

Anna Astesano

See more / artist bio

April 2021
Anna was incredible- her livestream performance was arranged as a surprise for our team at work and it genuinely was fantastic. Anna is so talented and friendly too, even going above and beyond by providing an encore for our group with no notice! Thank you so much Anna for genuinely brightening our day, you've left the team buzzing

Reviewer:

Anna Wilson

Performer:

Anna Astesano

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Absolutely brilliant.

Reviewer:

Susan Castillo Street

Performer:

Mariya Kaganskaya

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Excellent choice of songs and full hearted performance was perfect cherry on the top of the private date night we had .... ohhh what a night ! ))) Top class ! Cheers

Reviewer:

Dmitry Star

Performer:

Spence Hood

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Brilliant!

Reviewer:

Susan Castillo Street

Performer:

Mariya Kaganskaya

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Elgan is a fabulous performer, I have listens to/watched him perform twice now through Lockdown Presents and would happily book him again!

Reviewer:

Anna Hamilton

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
An absolutely breathtaking performance! I'm still so overcome by how beautiful it was, so I'm not sure what to say, but this was honestly the best birthday present I could have asked for. Luci Briginshaw is so amazingly talented and such a lovely person! I am definitely a fan for life and I can't wait to see her on stage some day!

Reviewer:

Susan Armstrong

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
WOW. Luci performed a selection of Puccini songs for my sister's birthday - she is an extraordinarily talented performer and we feel so lucky to have had the treat of a private concert! Even with the constraints of performing over Zoom she had all of us in tears. I can't say enough good things about the experience!

Reviewer:

Maureen L.

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Elgan's performance was truly special. He went above and beyond to curate a special event for my family. His presence on Zoom was professional, entertaining and friendly - it felt like he was in the room with us! I'm so pleased we booked with him.

Reviewer:

George

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Gabriella gave an absolutely superb performance of chosen opera classics and other songs as a surprise birthday event which was organised by my daughter. I speak on behalf of all the guests on Zoom to say that everyone was delighted by her performance and all wish her well when live performances begin again. Thankyou Gabriella!

Reviewer:

John Sproston

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Gabriella was fabulous and managed our international group of friends and family brilliantly as well as being an excellent singer and superb performer.

Reviewer:

Emma Rynn

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Lydia selected a lovely range of pieces and played beautifully.

Reviewer:

Hilary

Performer:

Lydia Griffiths

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Absolutely loved every minute it's shame when it ended. Fabulous singer with an incredible voice.

Reviewer:

Steve Smith

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
The most amazing performance we have ever seen. A truly professional artist with a voice like no other. This was a surprise 40th Birthday, the song were amazing with some requests even last minute. I and my wife personally have to say thank you to Lockdown Presents and Elgan Thomas for such a wonderful performance.

Reviewer:

Jason HUGHES

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Fantastic (again), many thanks.

Reviewer:

Ian Leonard

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Beautiful sensitive performance of the new poetry and music. Gorgeous rendition of the aria from Faust! Thanks so much for sharing your gift with us.

Reviewer:

Dr. Susan Gould Fogerite

Performer:

Andrea Bickford

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Danny is a brilliant musician who performed for my wife's birthday. He entertained our family with a fantastic set of covers that brought a smile to all our faces. He also performs many of his own songs, which are excellent judging by what I've seen. Danny comes highly recommended!

Reviewer:

Tim I

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
We enjoyed a performance from Gabriella on Valentines evening. I organised a surprise for Jayne which was a wonderful treat. I told Gabriella about our favourite songs in emails before the show and she took the time and effort to incorporate two of our songs which were not part of her normal repertoire. The music created a marvellous romantic interlude in our evening and even brought a tear or two. It was so nice to do something different in lockdown and great to be able to support the performers. Thank you so much xx.

Reviewer:

Pete and Jayne

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Mariya's performance was beautiful! My friends were deeply moved. This is one of the most memorable ways to make the gift, to receive it, and to support the artist.

Reviewer:

Alla Gladysheva

Performer:

Mariya Kaganskaya

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Luci has a superb,beautiful voice -- strong and delicate at the same time. It was a privilege for me to hear her sing arias I'd chosen and love. Her vivacious description of each song beforehand, putting them in context, was delightful and inspired. This, with her singing, made some friends who didn’t know much about opera say they could really see and understand the attraction. She speaks Italian beautifully.It was itself a pleasure to hear her speak it. She has a new fan.

Reviewer:

Trevor Goodchild

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Luci combined beautiful singing with wonderful amusing introductions.

Reviewer:

Andrew Healey

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Luci gave a tremendous performance - beautifully sung arias with really informative and amusing descriptions. We had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it!

Reviewer:

Simon ALEXANDER

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Luci had a beautiful voice, with an amazing range. Her dialogue to explain the meaning behind the songs was great. We felt very honoured to have been invited to such a fantastic performance.

Reviewer:

Andrea

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
"D G Solaris was brilliant" "An excellent choice!" "Where did you find D G Solaris? We really enjoyed him."

Reviewer:

Jane Clements

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Absolutely beautiful renditions of some of our favourite arias, together with one or two we were less familiar with. This was combined with great little explanations of each piece. What a lovely personality!

Reviewer:

Judith and Lynton Jones

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Elgan helped to make my 30th birthday a very special experience! His renditions of songs from West End musicals were powerful and emotive.

Reviewer:

Ruth

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Luci was incredible - a fantastic performance, watching on my mobile I still got goosebumps at least three times during her set. Brilliant, and what a voice she has! Thank you Luci (and Trevor for inviting us) for a truly memorable experience.

Reviewer:

Julia Legge

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
This was a lively performance to sing along to. Danny has a great calming voice and plays with feeling. Thanks for a lovely half hour of peace and enjoyment.

Reviewer:

Pam and Dave

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Danny gave us a fabulous evening. He has a charming presence and a most beautiful voice. Danny made an online concert feel warm and engaging. We all loved him and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:

L Watts

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
It was magic, a true lockdown solace. Thank you Danny.

Reviewer:

Thomas

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Warm,sensitive with a lovely soft voice

Reviewer:

Mélanie and Peter

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary, DG Solaris took us on a nostalgic trip back to the Sixties - great playing and singing! Highly recommend!

Reviewer:

Stephen Fischer

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Thank you very much Danny! Mum and the family absolutely loved the gig. She was especially happy when you sang the Elvis song. It really made her smile on her lockdown birthday & was a lovely way to connect the family. We would definitely recommend booking Danny for a performance.

Reviewer:

Louise Prinjha

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
2plo are a fabulous double act. Ilaria's beautiful voice and sense of fun along with Chris' fantastic keyboard playing gave us a great evening. They have the stagecraft and charm of experienced performers. We all loved them.

Reviewer:

L Watts

Performer:

2plo

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Elgan was charming friendly and gave a personal and professional performance for my friend Matt's 50th birthday

Reviewer:

Sophie F

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Absolutely talented duo! Fantastic pianist and beautiful vocals, each support one another. Great fun with good repertoire to choose from.

Reviewer:

Kari

Performer:

2plo

See more / artist bio

March 2021
My brother Andrew and I loved your concert for us. You had thought carefully about the arias you performed and we loved every minute. It was so special to have you singing so beautifully and competently such difficult arias. We long to see you back on the opera stage and will follow your progress with interest. Thank you for such a memorable afternoon

Reviewer:

Penny Burrough

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Mel gave us an enjoyable 20 mins . Nice voice and personality.

Reviewer:

Malcolm Baggott

Performer:

Mel Latimer

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Beautiful voice and engaging presence on the screen. The experience surpassed my expectations

Reviewer:

Eliza

Performer:

Mel Latimer

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Beautiful voice!

Reviewer:

Elliot

Performer:

Mel Latimer

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Absolutely fantastic! Sophie is incredible- a fantastic singer and such a great performer. A really special Zoom call! Thank you so much Sophie... You made our weekend!

Reviewer:

Sarah Mayhead

Performer:

Sophie Dicks

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Another fantastic performance from Elgan with a wonderful mix of just about everything.

Reviewer:

Jane Cumming

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Danny was excellent, would highly recommend booking a session with him.

Reviewer:

Vicky Appleby

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Danny's set was really fantastic! Had the whole family singing along and really made our birthday celebrations! Thank you :)

Reviewer:

Sian

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
2plo really made my friend's birthday celebrations special. Their set was great and they were fantastic at accommodating our special requests. Thank you!!

Reviewer:

Sian

Performer:

2plo

See more / artist bio

March 2021
Sam has a beautiful voice. We appreciated her special combination of clarity and warmth. She is a consumate professional having chosen music which was perfect for the brief to celebrate the birthday and 50 years of friendship.

Reviewer:

Paula Grayson

Performer:

Sam Cobb

See more / artist bio

March 2021
We were blown away by Elgan’s beautiful voice and commitment to his performance of every song. He was very generous sharing background to many of the songs on our list. And we were particularly thrilled with his rendition of “I’ll be back” from Hamilton, a number he had only learned that afternoon, at our request. We would highly recommend him. Thank you, Elgan.

Reviewer:

Nicola Swanborough

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

March 2021
If you are looking for a unique, personalised gift for a special occasion or just wanting to spend some virtual time with friends/family during lockdown....look NO further. We have enjoyed four concerts with Danny since January. He is a delight and although he has an extensive repertoire, he will also accommodate requests. In addition, Danny writes and composes his own songs, our personal favourite is Spirit Glow. Thank you Danny.

Reviewer:

Nanny June and Bruce

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

March 2021
I recently had the pleasure of Ant performing for my boyfriends surprise 30th birthday. We all had an amazing time and Ant made the occasional so memorable. Ant is a great musician and really gave us the fun party vibe we were after! I would highly recommend him to anyone and can't wait to book again.

Reviewer:

Courtney

Performer:

Ant Henson

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Gennadiy was great! Full of great energy, humor, and TALENT! He sang a wide variety of songs in different languages, appealing to our tastes. We really enjoyed the performance and look forward to more in the future!

Reviewer:

Aleksey and Liz Alekseyenko

Performer:

Gennadiy Vysotsky

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Fantastic performance and voice!! Thank you Gennadiy for the lovely show. My mom loved her birthday surprise, and was so happy to hear both Broadway and Classical songs. I can't wait to schedule another show for my Grandmother!!

Reviewer:

Johnny

Performer:

Gennadiy Vysotsky

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Superb event! Elgan has a wonderful voice and great personality.

Reviewer:

Fiona L

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Always enjoy Danny's performance's. The time just goes so fast.

Reviewer:

stephen leah

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Spence had an amazing talent and connection with the audience. I highly recommend him!

Reviewer:

Anie Ann Ramos

Performer:

Spence Hood

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Ant was amazing. Such a performer and so talented. Ant was also super supportive of our fundraising as well. Highly recommended. Loved every minute of the performance.

Reviewer:

Justin

Performer:

Ant Henson

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Danny was fantastic - we booked him for a zoom 'party' for my Mum's 75th Birthday -he played a great set of classics from the 60s and 70s - very easy to listen to and a really good performer - was also nice to chat to him in between the songs as well. And we were treated to one of his own songs, (Blink of an Eye) as an added extra! Would highly recommend!

Reviewer:

Laura W

Performer:

DG Solaris

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Luci gave us the most wonderful performance. It made my uncle's 80th birthday on Zoom so incredibly special. Thank you Luci!

Reviewer:

Angel Busby

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

February 2021

Andrea just performed 4 songs for us and sounded beautiful!  She is so talented and amazing and will recommend her to all my family and friends!  Great concept to be able to have a great performance right in my home!  I will definitely book again!

Reviewer:

Lisa Bickford

Performer:

Andrea Bickford

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Sam was fantastic. Thank you so much for making my Dad's birthday really special.

Reviewer:

Sharon Whittaker

Performer:

Sam Cobb

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Luci gave a fantastic performance for my mother's 80th birthday. It had been arranged as a surprise for her, and it was a great success. The were not only impressed by the originality of the idea of Lockdown Presents, but also by the quality of Luci's voice. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:

Stephan Fullagar

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Lucy's voice and her presentation were fantastic. We had a birthday zoom party and it was made so exciting by Lucy’s singing, a unique experience.

Reviewer:

Ursula Westmacott

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Gabriella not only had an amazing operatic singing voice but was also incredibly confident and cool when faced with our multiple zoom boxes and describing each of the pieces.

Reviewer:

Tom F

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

February 2021
My second Lockdown Presents concert. I was well impressed by Gabriella's stylish presentation onscreen, as well an awesome performance, that opened with a candlelit rendition of Happy Birthday. You don't forget Lockdown birthday celebrations like this one.

Reviewer:

Malcolm Fitzwilliams

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Very professional, very engaging, faultless, lifted the spirits

Reviewer:

nick fitzwilliams

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Really enjoyed the concert and the playlist was ideal. It was a birthday treat for my father's 85th birthday and he was over the moon.

Reviewer:

Andi Scott

Performer:

Helen Newby

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Luci was wonderful. Her voice was out of this world and made my father's 80th birthday. Thank you, Luci.

Reviewer:

Charlie I

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Elgan gave us a great performance on Valentine's Day, singing hits from the musicals, as well as a song that had been asked for as a special request. His voice was amazing. It was the first time we had used Lockdown Presents, and Elgan made it a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:

Stephan

Performer:

Elgan Thomas

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Luci performed her repertoire with confidence and style including a number of pieces we were not familiar with. She immediately brought us into the pieces she was singing with informed and personal views.

Reviewer:

Philip M

Performer:

Luci Briginshaw

See more / artist bio

February 2021
Gabriella is just fantastic - amazing performance and very good fun. I would highly recommend her!

Reviewer:

Marta

Performer:

Gabriella Pineda-Rodrigues

See more / artist bio

Featured performers

Jazz, soul, funk, disco, blues, ibiza, house.
Saxophone, clarinet, flute.
International saxophonist specialising in jazz and popular music. Greg studied jazz at Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, has gone on to work with some of the world's leading artists and played at venues such as Glastonbury and Ronnie Scotts.
Classical, Jazz, World, Folk
Violin, Piano
A professional violinist and composer, and a versatile performer in a range of settings. Classically trained but influenced by an eclectic range of music such as Jazz, World and Folk, Nadine's sound has a unique musical signature.
Classical, musical theatre, easy listening, pop/jazz classics
Piano
Alex is a Welsh professional pianist and accompanist working as a vocal coach at the Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, and is a graduate of the Royal College of Music. He specialises in classical music, but enjoys playing a variety of genres.
Opera, Musical Theatre, Pop, Jazz
Singing
An Operatic Mezzo Soprano performing with Welsh National Opera and Opera Holland Park and Lead Singer of award-winning London function band, Funk Brother:Soul Sister.

Book a performer for a live Zoom gig

Check out our performers and hopefully you or your friend will be the next review we get to see above!

See all performers